Hair care routine with Pantene oil replacement.

“I am inspired by anything beautiful. Sometimes it’s a pair of eyes but mostly it is flowing gorgeous hair.” 

Hey lovelies!

Hope y’all are doing well.

I’m back with another blogpost talking about my hair care routine.

We all know the importance of hair. It has got strong powers to make or break your day. But still we aren’t able to do much for hair care due to our super busy lives.

My mom always asks me to oil my hair for the results. But actually I’m not a fan of oil at all, firstly I feel very lazy to apply oil and keep it for hours and then even after wash my hair feels sticky and I’m unable to style them.

There was a clear need for a solution to my hair woes. That’s the reason I’m always looking for products which can provide me with similar benefits of oil.  

Today’s problems need today’s solutions. 

Recently, I came across the Pantene Oil Replacement and that’s how I got an anywhere, everywhere solution to my hair problems. It has actually replaced oil in my hair care routine. Unlike other products, the all-new Pantene Pro-V Oil Replacement provides my hair with the benefits of natural oil, nourishes them and repairs damage. The breakthrough Pantene Pro-V technology locks in moisture to stop dryness from coming back, leaving hair smooth and soft for 24 hours. It’s very easy to use. All you need to follow are the simple three steps.

  1. Spread a walnut size of the Pantene Oil Replacement on yours hands and rub it between the palm of your hands.
  2. Starting from the tips of hair, distribute it evenly through your hair along the length. No need to rinse.
  3. Style your hair as usual and you are ready to go.

How simple it is to use this even when you’re running late.

That is when I mostly bring it to use. I’m always running late for my college and I simply do not have more than 5 minutes to style my hair. That’s where Pantene Oil Replacement comes to the rescue.

It gives a final touch to my hair leaving them moisturised and nourished without any stickiness. All I do is follow the above 3 steps which takes even less than 5 minutes.

Now I need not worry about my hair care routine. Pantene Oil Replacement supplements all of them.

Do you struggle with rough, unmanageable, hard-to-comb hair? Does your hair puff up with frizz whenever you’re in a humid environment? If you answered yes to any of those questions, then this is surely for you.

Girls, don’t let your hair problems slow you down. Invest wisely in your hair. It is the crown you never take off.

❤️

4 thoughts on “Hair care routine with Pantene oil replacement.

Leave a comment