Blooming Beauty 

Hey everyone!
Its been some time already, but I simply can’t stop obsessing over this graceful collection from  Hepp India.

I am taking advantage of this beautiful weather and making full use of these sun dresses which keep me all relaxed day in and day out.

I can’t control my excitement to share the second look that I created with you all. 
If you guys are looking for an outfit for a brunch or a day outing then do check out this blog. 


The highlight of the entire look is the dress itself. The colours and the floral print caught my eyes at the first sight. 

Florals on an off shoulder dress is indeed an icing on the cake. The best thing about this off shoulder piece is that it’s super comfortable to carry unlike other off shoulder dresses. 

I feel that the off shoulder trend will never go out of fashion. No matter what season is it, this is something which is always gonna look gorgeous.

Styling this took least of my efforts. 

Pair it with a pair of pointed heels or strappy heels and you are good to go. Add on a sling bag to complete the look. 


The other thing you need to carry is your smile.

I hope you enjoyed the blog. Let me know in the comments below that how do you find this look. 

There’s an amazing range ot collection which you can directly access either through Amazon  or simply by clicking on the Hepp India. 

There’s one more blog featuring their collection which I’ll be sharing soon with you guys. So stay tuned for that. 

Till then follow them on Instagram , Facebook .

❤️

Outfit: (Floral off shoulder dress cum skirt) Hepp India

4 thoughts on “Blooming Beauty 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

