Perfecting palazzos with Hepp 

Hello everybody!

Y’all know what’s so special about fashion?

You get to reinvent yourself through the way you look and dress. That makes you stand out from the rest.

I’m in love with the dresses from Hepp India which I explored recently. They are literally the best to keep you comfortable and give edge to your look. 

One thing that I totally loved about their collection is the unique designing. 


Here I have styled one of their outfits to get myself ready for any outing, something which can keep me comfortable throughout the day and at the same time looks modish. 

For this look, I choose these bell bottom palazzos. As I said before, I loved the cuts at the bottom which make these palazzos different from what we were wearing before. 

The colour and the fabric are to be equally praised. 


I styled these with a crisp white button up shirt which I converted into an off shoulder knotted button up shirt (that’s a DIY) to make it go well with the entire idea of the look. 
I went for a top bun to highlight my collar bones. For accessories, I went for a choker made out of a cloth (DIY), a chain necklace and a pair of silver hoop earrings. 



You can either go for pointed heels or strappy heels for the footwear
I hope you enjoyed the blog. 

You can reach their collection either through Amazon or directly by clicking on the Hepp India.  

I’ll be doing more blogs featuring their collection.

 So stay tuned for that. ❤️

Till then, follow Hepp India on Instagram , Facebook


Outfit:

White Shirt (actually my college formal wear)

Bell bottom palazzos: Hepp  India

Choker: DIY

Earrings, Chain necklace: Thrifted

9 thoughts on “Perfecting palazzos with Hepp 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

